Contact person Mobile phone E-mail
Head of our team, application of food additives in dairy field, fruit and vegetables processing
Jiří Patrovský, M.Sc., Ph.D. 00420 602 388 690 Patrovsky@naturafoodadditives.cz
Application of food additives in meat industry
Daniel Waage, M.Sc. 00420 602 395 527 Waage@naturafoodadditives.cz
Application of food additives in bakery, confectionery and delicatessen fields
Mária Plšková, M.Sc. 00420 702089 292 Plskova@naturafoodadditives.cz
Raw materials purchasing
Veronika Sedláčková 00420 724 132 264 Sedlackova@naturafoodadditives.cz
Quality assurance system and laboratory manager
Edita Bezchlebová, M.Sc. 00420 725 770 970 Bezchlabova@naturafoodadditives.cz
Sales department
Dana Hampejsová 00420 607 603 152 Hampejsova@naturafoodadditives.cz
Plant manager:
Miroslav Kolář 00420 728 823 137 Kolar@naturafoodadditives.cz

Headquarters :
Podbabská 1014/20, 160 46, Prague 6, Czech Republic

Production site :
Termesivy 128, 580 01, Havlíčkův Brod (premises Hamry 1596)

     
     
  Czech version | back

 
 

Natura Food Additives, a.s., Podbabská 1014/20, 160 46, Praha 6, Česká republika